Recruitment - remember to forget!
According to the GDPR, everyone has the right to be forgotten. This means, for example, that all the personal data you collect during a recruitment process must be deleted when you no longer have a reason to store the information - typically when the desired candidate is found.
When recruiting, the Data Protection Agency recommends that personal data is deleted within a maximum of 6 months.
With a modern recruitment system, this process can be done automatically, so you remember to delete old data. An automatic notification makes sure you remember when collected data reaches the limit of 6 months.
The EasyCruit recruitment system is a user-friendly online solution that integrates job postings on your website. EasyCruit makes it easy for you to complete a recruitment process within the framework of the GDPR.